Department of Writing and Rhetoric

Write Here, Write Now.

Administrative Staff

Click on name or picture to learn more.

Karen Forgette
Core Lecturer
Lamar Hall B-20
Wendy Goldberg
Core Lecturer
Lamar Hall B-19
Angela Green
Core Lecturer
Lamar Hall 415
Guy Krueger
Core Lecturer
Lamar Hall B-18
Karla Lyles
Core Instructor
Lamar Hall B-21
Assistant Professor and Chair
Lamar Hall Suite B
Alice Myatt
Asst. Professor and Asst. Chair
Lamar Hall B-16
Chad Russell
ePortfolio Coordinator and Instructor
Lamar Hall B-23

Andrew Davis
Instructional Design and Training Specialist
Lamar B-22
Joanne Mitchell
Communications Specialist
Lamar Hall B-13
Glenn Schove
Administrative Coordinator
Lamar Hall B-15